Sunshine Award

This is a new experience! I’ve never got a blog award before, and then two show up… they’re like busses!

First off: Huge thank you to Pointsthruprose for the Sunshine Award. This prize is awarded to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”. As an award winner, there are a few rules to follow: Thank the person who gave this award and write a post about it. Answer the questions below.Pass on the award to 10 fabulous bloggers, link their blogs, and let them know you awarded them.

Favorite Color – I like red on me and green on everything else. That way I can see where I am clearly :p
Favorite Animal – Dog
Favorite Number – 3
Favorite Drink – Tea. Endless, endless cups of it.
Facebook or Twitter – Facebook
Your Passion – Art and Teaching
Giving or getting presents – I’d be lying if I didn’t say both!
Favorite Day – Today, whenever today is 🙂
Favorite Flowers – Tulips

arihoma.wordpress.com

bennaga.wordpress.com

katewareillustration.com

merchesico.wordpress.com

knotaday.wordpress.com

thepublicpostcard.wordpress.com

marifosque.wordpress.com

singingrhinoceros.com

ziggyshortcrust.wordpress.com

waysideartist.wordpress.com

17 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

  1. Thank you for the honour. I am not sure, if I can comply with the rules of the award though, since I do not follow soooo many blogs and don’t know an entire 10 which I could nominate and you already got one. I hope 3 or 4 will do.

    • You’re welcome 🙂 Maybe you could take the opportunity to find some new blogs to follow! I love searching through all the posts tagged with “Illustration” (I think thats how I found your blog!) theres so much amazing work to see 😀

      • Sure, will do that once I find the time. Right now my head is spinning, since I am working towards a deadline ^^ Thank you again!!! ^^

      • Ah, you’re doing your FMP right? Best of luck 🙂 Is that on an art foundation course? I’m working toward my dissertation deadline for my Art BA… speaking of which *stops messing around on WordPress and goes to do some actual work!*

      • Yep, that’s right. Takes it all out of me but I am delighted with all the fun stuff that comes out of it. Good luck with your dissertation!!! I am sure you will do fantastic!

  2. Hey!! Thank you so much for the sunshine! Very exciting and inspiring! Sorry I am so slow sometimes, but usually busy at work so bloggin time is limited… however, I will definitely go ahead and spread some sunshine love too (just as soon as 5 pm rolls up!)

  3. Pingback: Sunshine Award « singingrhinoceros

Leave a Reply

